Board Members
President
Brady Bagne
(612) 616-9629
bbagne@biglakewrestling.org

Vice President
Digger Kuchera
(763) 447-9691
dkuchera@biglakewrestling.org

Secretary
Tiffany Caswell
(763) 269-1097
tcaswell@biglakewrestling.org

Treasury
Tom Newman
(763) 482-0209
tnewman@biglakewrestling.org

Communications Director
Melissa Smith
(612) 245-0777
melissa@biglakewrestling.org
Member at Large
Marie Schuelke
(320) 293-2146
marie@biglakewrestling.org

Member at Large
Val LaPointe
(612) 889 -2869
vlapoint@biglakewrestling.org

Member at Large
Brandon Westgaard
bwestgaard@biglakewrestling.org



Member at Large
Scott Omann



HIVE and Fundraiser Coordinators
Tiffany Caswell, Marie Schuelke, Val Lapoint
Board meetings are held on the 2nd Sunday of each month
at 6pm, in the Senior Center at City Hall (across the hall
from Pizza Factory).

We value all input from parents!

Wrestling By-Laws